Security Exploit & Map Rollback

Due to the security exploit mentioned in the post below this, a hacker was able to gain access to SA accounts and wreak havoc upon the map. Unfortunately, due to the amount of damage done, the map has been rolled back to 4 AM EST on July 14, 2012 (9 AM GMT, 1 AM PST). Only the map has been rolled back, everything else (i.e. money, protections) is saved.